How can I block a user?

As soon as you block a user, communication is no longer possible between you and the user. His/her profile will shortly disappear from Search and all other user lists.

  1. To block a user, navigate to his/her profile.
  2. Open the options menu on the top right or click the menu button on your cell phone.
  3. Choose block.

 

How can I manage blocked users? - https://support.choiceoflove.com/hc/en-us/articles/213663949

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments